Let’s try this again


So I seem to have lost another hunk of time since my last post.  I’ve been feeling the itch to write lately, and today, in the tiny little free newspaper they give out at the ferry that I never normally take, my horoscope said “It’s time to write your book, now that Jupiter’s in Virgo.  Communications are your golden key.  Lecture, blog, craft a website, paint, film and record.”  So, here I am.

So, we had another baby. HH carried this time and we had another wonderful little girl, Lexie Hayden. She’s 9 months old now and she’s just a little bucket of joy. Skyler is enjoying her role as big sister and she just turned 2. See? I told you it’s been awhile.

This right here is pretty much my world:
Family FB_IMG_1427205845975 Lexsmile Skyeyes

Ok, so, we’re all back up to speed. Moving on.

I’ve installed WordPress on my phone so maybe, if it’s right at my fingertips, just maybe I’ll post a little more.

Leave a comment